我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
瑞典

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

瑞典 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

瑞典 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在瑞典的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

瑞典 汽车租赁展示了包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的瑞典汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得瑞典所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

在斯堪的纳维亚旅游一个难忘的经验

早在13 世纪的卡尔马联盟从瑞典日期的斯堪的纳维亚国家。它有人口约 940 万人占地面积 450295 平方公里,位于第三最大在欧盟。它的货币是克朗,瑞典语是官方语言。多样化的经济,与它毗邻挪威芬兰其它大型经济的体。它还具有连接到丹麦的桥梁隧道。它提供了为其旅游业景点。其首都是斯德哥尔摩,第二大城市哥德堡

发现美丽的瑞典的汽车租赁

瑞典的旅游产业特色各景点的自然风光和丰富的文化遗产。穿越美丽风景的舒适,您将需要租车服务适合您。这个国家有惊人的森林、 湖泊、 海岸和城市的景点。它的植物和动物生活描绘了一个丰富的生态系统。其山范围之内,你会惊叹的美丽的驯鹿。瑞典中部有惊人冬季运动,都是的滑雪区村庄,Duved 和 Bjornen 提供完美的位置。

瑞典是北欧最大的国家。其城市和郊区赋有的景色。您可以为您的收藏的最佳照片之一在湖是日落。在山顶及森林风光雪披风也提供了如诗如画的意见。特殊的夏天和冬天在瑞典的地区。

谁说你可以只滑雪冬季吗?

这个国家有北极地点与像在北部 Riksgransen 质量的滑雪胜地。在这些地区,你可以享受滑雪所有圆的岁月。夏季滑雪是一个伟大的经验可以和你的才华滑雪体育男子的照片。

文化体验

如果您希望传统菜肴和历史遗迹的组合,看看最受欢迎的活动。在 Ostermalms Saluhall 购物为您提供各种瑞典食品。.在塞格尔广场斯德哥尔摩文化之家提供了最好的瑞典的艺术和文化。你会发现画廊、 剧院、 和展览等。在其设计广场你可以从最高的瑞典设计项目购买神奇礼物的朋友和家人。

旅游瑞典给你一个机会,以满足萨米社区。他们文化 herirtage 涉及的驯鹿竞赛和有趣的传统美食。这些是从斯堪的纳维亚国家的北部地区。如果你想要体验魔术演出芭蕾舞及音乐会,音乐厅在 Hotorget 是您的目的地。该国也有美丽的古堡,站点和教科文组织世界遗产站点在吕勒奥老镇。事实上在斯科纳新闻区,您可以找到 20 城堡和豪宅让人联想到贵族时代。

享受跨瑞典旅行的最佳方式

瑞典有 25 个省份划分由文化、 地理和历史。舒适地移动这些分歧,您需要一个可靠的车租用服务。这是游可负担得起的价格在斯堪的纳维亚国家的好方法。事实上,服务有廉价汽车租用插槽供您考虑。当行驶在一个组中,可能要考虑最佳车租用航天飞机和货车可用。该国还为私人和公共交通工具提供轨道交通、 小船、 机场和现代的公路网络。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Sweden

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sweden Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Sweden car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Sweden and you can save up to 40%.

Sweden Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Sweden car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Sweden. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

A Memorable Experience in the Scandinavian Tours

The Scandinavian country of Sweden dates back in the 13th century from the Kalmar Union. It has a population of about 9.4 million people in an area of 450295 square kilometers making it the third largest in the EU. Its currency is the Krona and Swedish is its official language. With a diverse economy, it borders other large economies of Norway and Finland. It also has a bridge tunnel connecting to Denmark. It provides great attractions for its tourism industry. Its capital city is Stockholm and the second largest city is Gothenburg.

Discover the beauty of Sweden by Car Rental

Sweden’s tourism industry features various attractions of natural beauty and the rich cultural heritage. To travel across the beautiful landscape in comfort and style, you will need car rental services suitable for you. The country has amazing sights of forests, lakes, coastline, and cities. Its plant and animal life depicts a rich ecosystem. Within its mountain range, you will marvel at the beautiful reindeer. Central Sweden has amazing winter sports, Ski areas of the Are village, Duved and Bjornen provide perfect locations.

Sweden is the largest country in North Europe. Its cities and outskirts are endowed with scenic views. One of the best photographs you can get for your collection is of the sunset at the lake. Snow capes on mountain tops and the forests scenery also provide picturesque views. Summers and winters in Sweden’s regions are exceptional.

Who said you can only ski in winter?

The country has Arctic locations with quality ski resorts like the Riksgransen in the North. In these regions, you can enjoy skiing all the years round. Summer skiing is a great experience and you can take pictures of talented skiing sports men.

Cultural experience

If you want a combination of traditional dishes, and historical sites, look out for popular activities. Shopping in the Ostermalms Saluhall gives you a variety of Swedish foods. . The Stockholm Culture House in Sergels torg offers the best of Sweden’s art and culture.  You will find galleries, theatre, and exhibitions. At its Design Square you can buy amazing gifts for friends and family from top Swedish design items.

Touring Sweden gives you an opportunity to meet the Sami community. Their cultural herirtage involves a reindeer race and interesting traditional cuisine. These are from the Northern parts of the Scandinavian country. If you want to experience some ballet and concert magic, the Concert Hall at Hotorget is your destination. The country also has beautiful sites of old castles, and the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the old town at Lulea. In fact at Skane district, you find close to 20 castles and mansions reminiscent of aristocratic era.

The best way to enjoy travelling across Sweden

Sweden has 25 provinces divided by culture, geography and history. To move around these divisions comfortably, you need a reliable car hire service. This is a great way to tour the Scandinavian state at affordable rates. In fact, the services have cheap car hire slots for your consideration. When travelling in a group, you might want to consider the best car hire shuttles and vans available. The country also provides rail transportation, boats, airports and a modern road network for private and public transport.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165