تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في السويد

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع السويد تأجير السيارات السويد تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في السويد، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% السويد تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات السويد الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في السويد. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

تجربة لا تنسى في جولات الإسكندنافية

البلد الإسكندنافي لتواريخ السويد مرة أخرى في القرنال 13 من "اتحاد كالمار". ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 9.4 مليون شخص في منطقة 450295 كم مربع يجعلها ثالث أكبر في الاتحاد الأوروبي. العملة هي الكرونا والسويدية هي اللغة الرسمية لها. مع اقتصاد متنوع، ولها حدود الاقتصادات الكبيرة الأخرى من النرويج و فنلندا. كما أن لديها نفق جسر يربط إلى الدانمرك. وهي توفر مناطق الجذب كبيرة لصناعة السياحة بها. هو في العاصمة ستوكهولم ، وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة غوتنبرغ.

اكتشاف جمال السويد "تأجير سيارات"

صناعة السياحة في السويد يضم مختلف مناطق الجذب السياحي للجمال الطبيعي والتراث الثقافي الغني. للسفر عبر المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة في الراحة والأناقة، ستحتاج خدمات تأجير السيارات مناسبة لك. البلد قد مشاهد مذهلة من الغابات والبحيرات والسواحل والمدن. يصور الحياة النباتية والحيوانية في نظام إيكولوجي غنية. ضمن نطاق الجبال، سوف نتعجب من الرنة الجميلة. وسط السويد وقد مذهلة من الرياضات الشتوية، مناطق التزلج ومن القرية، Duved وبجورنين يوفر موقعا مثاليا.

السويد هي أكبر دولة في شمال أوروبا. في المدن والضواحي وهبوا مع المناظر الخلابة. واحدة من أفضل الصور التي يمكن أن تحصل لجمع الخاصة بك من غروب الشمس في البحيرة. كما توفر الرؤوس الثلوج على قمم الجبال والغابات مشهد مناظر خلابة. في الصيف والشتاء في المناطق في السويد استثنائية.

الذي قال لك يمكن فقط للتزلج في فصل الشتاء؟

وقد البلد مواقع القطب الشمالي مع نوعية منتجعات التزلج على الجليد مثل ريكسجرانسين في الشمال. في هذه المناطق، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالتزلج كل جولة السنوات. صيف تزلج تجربة رائعة، ويمكنك التقاط صور للرجال رياضة التزلج الموهوبين.

التجربة الثقافية

إذا كنت ترغب في مزيج من الأطباق التقليدية، والمواقع التاريخية، ابحث عن أنشطة شعبية. التسوق في سالوهال أوستيرمالمس يوفر لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة السويدية. . ويقدم "بيت الثقافة استكهولم" في تورج سيرجيلس الأفضل من السويد للفن والثقافة.  سوف تجد المعارض، والمسرح، والمعارض. في ساحة التصميم يمكنك شراء هدايا مدهشة للأصدقاء والأسرة من عناصر التصميم السويدي أعلى.

جولة في السويد يعطيك فرصة لمواجهة المجتمع سامي. ينطوي على هيريرتاجي الثقافية سباق الرنة، ومأكولات تقليدية مثيرة للاهتمام. هذه من الأجزاء الشمالية من البلاد الإسكندنافية. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة بعض السحر البالية والحفل، قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية في هوتورجيت هو الوجهة الخاص بك. كما أن البلد لديها مواقع جميلة من القلاع القديمة، و "مواقع التراث العالمي في اليونسكو" من البلدة القديمة في وليا. وفي الواقع في حي سقان، تجد ما يقرب من 20 من القلاع والقصور تذكرنا بعهد الارستقراطية.

أفضل طريقة للاستمتاع بالسفر عبر السويد

ولدى السويد 25 مقاطعة مقسوماً على الثقافة والجغرافيا والتاريخ. للتحرك في جميع أنحاء هذه الانقسامات بشكل مريح، تحتاج خدمة استئجار سيارة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. هذا وسيلة رائعة للقيام بجولة في الدولة الإسكندنافية وبأسعار ميسرة. في الواقع، قد الخدمات فتحات استئجار سيارة رخيصة للنظر فيه. عند السفر في مجموعة، قد ترغب في النظر في أفضل المكوكات تأجير السيارات والشاحنات المتوفرة. ويقدم البلد أيضا النقل بالسكك الحديدية والقوارب، والمطارات وشبكة الطرق حديثة للنقل العام والخاص.

السويد مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
سكة حديدية تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Sweden

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Sweden Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Sweden car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Sweden and you can save up to 40%.

Sweden Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Sweden car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Sweden. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

A Memorable Experience in the Scandinavian Tours

The Scandinavian country of Sweden dates back in the 13th century from the Kalmar Union. It has a population of about 9.4 million people in an area of 450295 square kilometers making it the third largest in the EU. Its currency is the Krona and Swedish is its official language. With a diverse economy, it borders other large economies of Norway and Finland. It also has a bridge tunnel connecting to Denmark. It provides great attractions for its tourism industry. Its capital city is Stockholm and the second largest city is Gothenburg.

Discover the beauty of Sweden by Car Rental

Sweden’s tourism industry features various attractions of natural beauty and the rich cultural heritage. To travel across the beautiful landscape in comfort and style, you will need car rental services suitable for you. The country has amazing sights of forests, lakes, coastline, and cities. Its plant and animal life depicts a rich ecosystem. Within its mountain range, you will marvel at the beautiful reindeer. Central Sweden has amazing winter sports, Ski areas of the Are village, Duved and Bjornen provide perfect locations.

Sweden is the largest country in North Europe. Its cities and outskirts are endowed with scenic views. One of the best photographs you can get for your collection is of the sunset at the lake. Snow capes on mountain tops and the forests scenery also provide picturesque views. Summers and winters in Sweden’s regions are exceptional.

Who said you can only ski in winter?

The country has Arctic locations with quality ski resorts like the Riksgransen in the North. In these regions, you can enjoy skiing all the years round. Summer skiing is a great experience and you can take pictures of talented skiing sports men.

Cultural experience

If you want a combination of traditional dishes, and historical sites, look out for popular activities. Shopping in the Ostermalms Saluhall gives you a variety of Swedish foods. . The Stockholm Culture House in Sergels torg offers the best of Sweden’s art and culture.  You will find galleries, theatre, and exhibitions. At its Design Square you can buy amazing gifts for friends and family from top Swedish design items.

Touring Sweden gives you an opportunity to meet the Sami community. Their cultural herirtage involves a reindeer race and interesting traditional cuisine. These are from the Northern parts of the Scandinavian country. If you want to experience some ballet and concert magic, the Concert Hall at Hotorget is your destination. The country also has beautiful sites of old castles, and the UNESCO World Heritage Site of the old town at Lulea. In fact at Skane district, you find close to 20 castles and mansions reminiscent of aristocratic era.

The best way to enjoy travelling across Sweden

Sweden has 25 provinces divided by culture, geography and history. To move around these divisions comfortably, you need a reliable car hire service. This is a great way to tour the Scandinavian state at affordable rates. In fact, the services have cheap car hire slots for your consideration. When travelling in a group, you might want to consider the best car hire shuttles and vans available. The country also provides rail transportation, boats, airports and a modern road network for private and public transport.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165