延雪平 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 延雪平

在延雪平停放您的租车

在延雪平停车,您的租车最好在车库内完成。它对你和你的租车更安全。可能有可能将您的租车停放在延雪平的郊区,乘坐公共交通工具不会太贵,并且可以补偿您在市中心停车时需要支付的停车费。\r\n请记住,许多大城市都有一个市中心,只有当地人或交付目的。

租车保险

大部分出租车都有标准的碰撞损失豁免/损失损失豁免,超出租金包括在内,这笔保险涵盖的租车损坏直到一定数额。主驾驶员信用卡上的超量将被阻止,并在汽车保存退出时被取消。 Rentalcargroup.com提供安全和安全的完全保护保险,以完全放心。

如何在延雪平中选择完美租车

在延雪平,许多汽车租赁代理商提供不同类型的汽车,从正常的小型车到大型SUV,Rentalcargroup.com已经使您轻松,只需过滤结果,如果您正在寻找一辆SUV,您只需点击SUV你看到你可以选择的所有SUV。此外,您可以看到SUV是否保证4 * 4,因为不是所有的SUV都保证4 * 4.\r\n如果你想有一个保证的柴油车,只需使用我们的过滤器柴油车,你将保证你得到一辆柴油车

廉价的家庭租车

当与家人和孩子一起旅行时,我们建议您选择一个足够的行李空间和足够的空间适合儿童座椅的汽车。孩子们必须根据孩子座位/助推器的重量旅行,或者是多高。 Rentalcargroup.com在延雪平提供各种各样的台车,迷你货车。

我出国旅行,但我不知道如何到达我的目的地

大多数汽车租赁提供GPS导航系统,以浏览您的目的地。它有额外的费用,在条款和条件中描述。\r\n请注意,GPS导航系统需视租车公司的情况而定。

有用信息延

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Jonkoping Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Jonkoping

Park your rental car in Jonkoping

Parking your rental car in Jonkoping can best be done in a garage. Its safer for you and your rental car. There might be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Jonkoping and move around by public transportation which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee you will need to pay if parking in the city center. Take in mind that many big cities have a city center only accessible for locals or delivery purposes.

Car Rental Insurance

Most of the rental cars have a standard Collision Damage Waiver/Loss Damage Waiver with excess included in the rental price, this insurance covers damage to the rental car up until a certain amount. The excess amount will be blocked on the main driver's credit card and will be unblocked on the save return of the car. Rentalcargroup.com offers full protection insurance from Allianz and AXA for a complete peace of mind.

How do I select the perfect rent a car in Jonkoping

In Jonkoping many car rental agents offer different type of cars, from normal small cars to big SUV, Rentalcargroup.com has made it easy for you, you simply filter the results, if you are looking for a SUV you just click on SUV and you see all the SUV you can choose from. Also you can see if the SUV is a guaranteed 4*4 as not all SUV are guaranteed 4*4.  If you want to have a guaranteed diesel car, just use our filter diesel car and you will be guaranteed you get a diesel car. 

Cheap family rental cars

When traveling with family and children, we recommend you select a car with enough space for luggage and enough space to fit child seats. Children must travel save in a child seat/booster depending on their weight or how tall they are. Rentalcargroup.com offers a wide range of variety of station wagons, mini vans in Jonkoping.

I am traveling abroad but I do not know how to get to my destination

Most car rentals offer a GPS navigation system to navigate your way to your destination. It has an extra fee which is described in the terms and conditions. Please be advised as GPS navigation systems are subject to availability of the car rental companies.

Useful Information Jonkoping

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165