我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
尼雪平 Skavsta 机场, 瑞典

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

尼雪平 Skavsta 机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较尼雪平所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在瑞典尼雪平安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示瑞典尼雪平中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在尼雪平选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在尼雪平的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在尼雪平获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 尼雪平铁路站尼雪平 城市

尼雪平 Skavsta 机场 租车及旅游信息

尼雪平 Skavsta 机场 租车尼雪平是一个瑞典城市,人口约 3 万人。它是南曼兰县的资本。尼雪平堡垒的建设始于13 世纪,与后来成为该国的最强堡垒。这座城市成为了之前其他瑞典城市工业化和仅一个小时的车程从斯德哥尔摩。游客来到这座城市一般使用汽车租赁左右移动,因为它容易安排,非常方便。

这个城市是众所周知的令人愉快的人,很多咖啡馆、 餐馆、 商店和艺术画廊的购物街。它始建于 1187 年,瑞典最古老的城市之一。尼雪平城堡位于尼雪平河流入海港的位置。你可以看剑、 匕首和骑士和战士在展品在国王的塔中使用的其他中世纪武器。游客也不断地看到波罗的海。海港用大量的正在发生的事件在夏天月期间来到了生命。

那里的远足径、 山可以爬及皮划艇,只是在城市以外的出租。访客使用租车来这些地方很容易找到。尼雪平周围小城镇包括 Stigtomta、 奈沃克旺、 Jonaker、 Tystberga、 斯塔夫舍和 Ålberga。游客可以沿着尼雪平河漫步见过。它是虚线与文物和雕塑。尼雪平城堡也是颇受游客欢迎的。尼雪平群岛是一个最美丽的世界。它是很出名的是其原始的海滩和人口稀疏、 它是在夏天享受阳光的好地方。

地址 Nyköpingshus 是一种通过多样的自然和文化景观的风向,并传递一些历史古迹的 1000年公里跟踪。有开放风景、 荒野、 丰富的湖泊和美丽的海岸线。Stendorren 自然保护区位于尼雪平和 Trosa 之间。在这里可以找到野餐区和步行道与许多路线后被改编为残疾人士。

尼奈斯庄园是 350 年的老房子,庄园。游客可以看到它的花园里散步。奥斯特 Malma 字段和森林包围和开放供方,晚餐和其他特殊的场合。游客也可以乘坐空中索道和驱动器棚车。Children´s 文化活动中心和抱怨玩具剧院博物馆是这唯一的玩具剧院模型博物馆。游客来到尼雪平使用汽车租赁以确保它们能够作出最大的每时每刻,他们在那里。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Nykoping Skavsta Airport, Sweden

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Nykoping Skavsta Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Nykoping Skavsta Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Nykoping Skavsta Airport, Sweden secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Nykoping Skavsta Airport, Sweden including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Nykoping Skavsta Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Nykoping Skavsta Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Nykoping are; Nykoping Railway StationNykoping City

Nykoping Skavsta Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Nykoping Skavsta Airport Car RentalNykoping is a Swedish city with a population of around 30,000 people. It is the capital of Sodermanland county. The construction of Nykoping Fortress began in the 13th century and went on to become the strongest fortress of the country. This city became industrialised before other Swedish cities and is just an hour’s drive from Stockholm. Tourists coming to this city generally use car rental to move around because it is easy to arrange and very convenient. 

This city is well known for pleasant people, plenty of shopping streets, cafes, restaurants, shops and art galleries. It was founded in 1187 and is one of the oldest cities of Sweden. Nykoping castle is situated where the Nykoping River flows into the harbour. One can see swords, daggers and other mediaeval weapons used by knights and soldiers in exhibits in the King’s Tower. Tourists also flock to see the Baltic Sea. The harbour comes to life during the summer months with plenty of events taking place.

There are hiking trails, hills to climb and kayaks to rent just outside the city. Visitors use car hire to reach these places easily. The small towns around Nykoping include Stigtomta, Navekvarn, Jonaker, Tystberga, Stavsjo and Ålberga. Tourists can be seen strolling alongside the Nykoping River. It is dotted with cultural relics and sculpture. Nykoping Castle is also popular with tourists. The Nykoping Archipelago is one of the most beautiful in the world. It is well known for its pristine beaches and sparse population and it is a great place to soak up the sun in the summer.  

Address Nyköpingshus is a 1000 kilometre trail that winds through varied natural and cultural landscapes and passes a number of historical monuments. There are open landscapes, wildernesses, an abundance of lakes and beautiful coastline. Stendorren nature reserve is situated between Nykoping and Trosa. Here one can find picnic areas and walking paths with many routes having been adapted for the disabled. 

Nynas Manor is a 350 year old manor house. Tourists can be seen strolling through its gardens. Oster Malma is surrounded by fields and forests and is open for parties, dinners and other special occasions. Visitors can also ride the aerial ropeway and drive a boxcar. The Children´s Cultural Centre and the Gripe Toy Theatre Museum is the only museum of toy theatre models. Tourists coming to Nykoping use car rental to ensure that they are able to make the most of every moment that they are there.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165