تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار Skavsta نيكوبينج, السويد

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار Skavsta نيكوبينج تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في نيكوبينج ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في نيكوبينج، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في نيكوبينج هي محطة سكة حديد نيكوبينجنيكوبينج مدينة

"

مطار Skavsta نيكوبينج تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار Skavsta نيكوبينج تأجير السياراتنيكوبينج مدينة سويدية مع سكان من حوالي 30 ألف شخص. هي عاصمة مقاطعة سوديرمانلاند. تشييد حصن نيكوبينج بدأت في القرنال 13، وذهب إلى أن تصبح أقوى حصن البلاد. هذه المدينة أصبح الصناعية قبل غيرها من المدن السويدية، ويبعد ساعة بالسيارة عن ستوكهولم. السياح القادمين إلى هذه المدينة عموما استخدام تأجير سيارات للتنقل لأنها مريحة للغاية وسهلة لترتيب.

هذه المدينة معروف جيدا للشعب نتمنى الكثير من شوارع التسوق، المقاهي والمطاعم، ومحلات تجارية ومعارض فنية. تأسست عام 1187، وهي واحدة من أقدم المدن في السويد. تقع قلعة نيكوبينج حيث يتدفق نهر نيكوبينج في الميناء. يمكن للمرء أن يرى السيوف والخناجر وأسلحة العصور الوسطى الأخرى المستخدمة من قبل فرسان وجنود في المعارض في برج الملك. ويتدفق السياح أيضا لرؤية بحر البلطيق. ويأتي الميناء إلى الحياة خلال أشهر الصيف مع الكثير من الأحداث التي تجري.

هي للمشي هناك مسارات والتلال تسلق والزوارق الإيجار فقط خارج المدينة. استخدام الزوار استئجار سيارة للوصول إلى هذه الأماكن بسهولة. وتشمل المدن الصغيرة حول نيكوبينج ستيجتومتا، نافيكفارن، جونكر، تيستبيرجا، ستافسجو، و Ålberga. ويمكن رؤية السياح التمشي جنبا إلى جنب مع نهر نيكوبينج. منقط مع الآثار الثقافية والنحت. قلعة نيكوبينج أيضا شعبية مع السياح. أرخبيل نيكوبينج واحدة من أجمل في العالم. فمن المعروف جيدا لشواطئها البكر وقليلة السكان، ومكان عظيم أشعة الشمس في الصيف.

Nyköpingshus عنوان هو درب 1000 كيلومتر والرياح من خلال المناظر الطبيعية والثقافية المتنوعة، ويمر عدد من المعالم التاريخية. وهناك المناظر الطبيعية المفتوحة، والبراري، ووفرة من البحيرات والسواحل الجميلة. وتقع محمية طبيعية ستيندورين بين نيكوبينج و Trosa. هنا يمكن المرء أن يجد مناطق التنزه ومسارات المشي بطرق كثيرة وقد تم تكييفها للمعوقين.

نيناس مانور منزل مانور 350 سنة من العمر. ويمكن رؤية السياح التنزه في الحدائق. مالما أوستر محاط بالحقول والغابات، وهي مفتوحة للأطراف والعشاء والمناسبات الخاصة الأخرى. كما يمكن للزوار ركوب معبر حبلى جوية ومحرك boxcar. المركز الثقافي Children´s، ومتحف المسرح لعبة وجع هو المتحف الوحيد للعبة المسرح نماذج. السياح القادمين إلى نيكوبينج استخدام تأجير السيارات للتأكد من أنها قادرة على الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة أن وجودهم هناك.

السويد مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
سكة حديدية تأجير السيارات
مدينة تأجير السيارات
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Nykoping Skavsta Airport, Sweden

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Nykoping Skavsta Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Nykoping Skavsta Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Nykoping Skavsta Airport, Sweden secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Nykoping Skavsta Airport, Sweden including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Nykoping Skavsta Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Nykoping Skavsta Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Nykoping are; Nykoping Railway StationNykoping City

Nykoping Skavsta Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Nykoping Skavsta Airport Car RentalNykoping is a Swedish city with a population of around 30,000 people. It is the capital of Sodermanland county. The construction of Nykoping Fortress began in the 13th century and went on to become the strongest fortress of the country. This city became industrialised before other Swedish cities and is just an hour’s drive from Stockholm. Tourists coming to this city generally use car rental to move around because it is easy to arrange and very convenient. 

This city is well known for pleasant people, plenty of shopping streets, cafes, restaurants, shops and art galleries. It was founded in 1187 and is one of the oldest cities of Sweden. Nykoping castle is situated where the Nykoping River flows into the harbour. One can see swords, daggers and other mediaeval weapons used by knights and soldiers in exhibits in the King’s Tower. Tourists also flock to see the Baltic Sea. The harbour comes to life during the summer months with plenty of events taking place.

There are hiking trails, hills to climb and kayaks to rent just outside the city. Visitors use car hire to reach these places easily. The small towns around Nykoping include Stigtomta, Navekvarn, Jonaker, Tystberga, Stavsjo and Ålberga. Tourists can be seen strolling alongside the Nykoping River. It is dotted with cultural relics and sculpture. Nykoping Castle is also popular with tourists. The Nykoping Archipelago is one of the most beautiful in the world. It is well known for its pristine beaches and sparse population and it is a great place to soak up the sun in the summer.  

Address Nyköpingshus is a 1000 kilometre trail that winds through varied natural and cultural landscapes and passes a number of historical monuments. There are open landscapes, wildernesses, an abundance of lakes and beautiful coastline. Stendorren nature reserve is situated between Nykoping and Trosa. Here one can find picnic areas and walking paths with many routes having been adapted for the disabled. 

Nynas Manor is a 350 year old manor house. Tourists can be seen strolling through its gardens. Oster Malma is surrounded by fields and forests and is open for parties, dinners and other special occasions. Visitors can also ride the aerial ropeway and drive a boxcar. The Children´s Cultural Centre and the Gripe Toy Theatre Museum is the only museum of toy theatre models. Tourists coming to Nykoping use car rental to ensure that they are able to make the most of every moment that they are there.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165