مطار Ronneby كلينج تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار Ronneby كلينج

تأجير السيارات في كل مناسبة

فقط لزيارة أو الذهاب إلى اجتماع / اتفاقية مع الزملاء. هناك العديد من أنواع تأجير السيارات المتاحة لك. يمكننا توفير تأجير سيارة ل 1 شخص أو حتى تصل إلى 9 أشخاص. السيارات الاقتصادية الرخيصة أو السيارات أكثر حصرية. سيكون هناك دائما السيارة المناسبة من اختيارك.

مشاهدة المعالم مع سيارتي للإيجار في مطار Ronneby كلينج

استئجار سيارة هو وسيلة جيدة للذهاب لمشاهدة معالم المدينة، وخاصة إذا كان هناك الكثير من المسافة بين المواقع السياحية المختلفة. وبهذه الطريقة كنت لا تعتمد على أي الحافلات أو القطارات، وسوف تكون قادرة على التحرك في الجدول الزمني الذي ترغب.\r\nهذا سوف تعطيك المزيد من الوقت للاستمتاع مشهد أو ببساطة تمرير المزيد من الوقت حيث تريد أن تكون.

متطلبات العمر لاستئجار سيارة في مطار Ronneby كلينج

معظم وكلاء تأجير السيارات تسمح لك لاستئجار سيارة عندما كنت 21، ومع ذلك سوف تفرض رسوم السائقين الشباب تصل إلى 24 عاما، وعادة مع 21 عاما يمكنك فقط استئجار مصغرة للفئات المدمجة. الحد الأقصى للعمر لاستئجار سيارة هو 75 عاما ولكن هذا يعتمد على وكيل لتأجير السيارات. ونحن ننصح، للتحقق من الشروط والأحكام التفصيلية لكل وكيل تأجير السيارات

أفضل أسعار تأجير السيارات

رنتالكارغروب هو موقع مقارنة الأسعار لجميع عمدة وشركات تأجير السيارات أصغر في مطار Ronneby كلينج مما يعني أننا يمكن أن نقدم لكم أفضل الصفقات تأجير السيارات. يرجى العلم بأن الأسعار وتوافر السيارات تتغير باستمرار، وبالتالي يعد لكم الانتظار مع حجز سيارتك، وأكثر تكلفة يحصل عليه.

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة

عند السفر مع العائلة والأطفال، نوصي باختيار سيارة مع مساحة كافية للأمتعة ومساحة كافية لتناسب مقاعد الأطفال. يجب على الأطفال السفر في مقعد الطفل / معززة اعتمادا على وزنهم أو كيف طويل القامة هم. Rentalcargroup.com يقدم مجموعة واسعة من مجموعة متنوعة من عربات المحطات، عربات صغيرة في مطار Ronneby كلينج.

معلومات مفيدة رونيبي

  • قريب مطار Ronneby كلينج

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في السويد
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار Ronneby كلينج

  • مطار Ronneby كلينج معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار Ronneby كلينج
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Ronneby Kallinge Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Ronneby Kallinge Airport

A rental car for every occasion

Just for a visit or going to a meeting/convention with colleagues; There are several types of rental cars available for you. We can supply a rental car for 1 person or even up to 9 persons. Cheap economic cars or more exclusive cars; there will always be the right car of your choice.

Sightseeing with my rental car in Ronneby Kallinge Airport

Renting a car is a good way to go sightseeing, especially if there is a lot of distance in between the different sightseeing sites. This way you don’t depend on any buses or trains and you will be able to move around in the time schedule that you wish. This will give you more time to enjoy a scenery or simply pass more time where you want to be.

Age requirements to rent a car in Ronneby Kallinge Airport

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

The best car rental prices

Rentalcargroup is a price comparison website for all mayor and smaller car rental companies in Ronneby Kallinge Airport which means we can offer you the best car rental deals. Please be advised that prices and car availability constantly changes, therefore the longer you wait with reserving your car, the more expensive it gets.

Cheap family rental cars

When traveling with family and children, we recommend you select a car with enough space for luggage and enough space to fit child seats. Children must travel save in a child seat/booster depending on their weight or how tall they are. Rentalcargroup.com offers a wide range of variety of station wagons, mini vans in Ronneby Kallinge Airport.

Useful Information Ronneby

  • Near Ronneby Kallinge Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Sweden
  • Rent a car companies in Ronneby Kallinge Airport

    • Europcar Ronneby Kallinge Airport
      Europcar Ronneby Kallinge Airport
    • Sixt Ronneby Kallinge Airport
      Sixt Ronneby Kallinge Airport
  • Ronneby Kallinge Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Ronneby Kallinge Airport
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165