Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт Прокат автомобиля

Поиск, Сравните & Экономия

 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.7 / 10

         

На основе97 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе633 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт

Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт Прокат автомобилей ШеллефтеоАэропортГид

Если вы являетесь посетителем, то вы будете любить аэропорт Шеллефтео. Расположенный в 17 километрах от Вестерботтен Швеции, Шеллефтео аэропорт находится 5й крупнейших аэропортов в Северной Швеции и его владельцами местных муниципальных.

Направления и авиакомпании

Шеллефтео аэропорт проводит следующие авиакомпании, которые поездки в различные пункты назначения:

  • Corendon авиалинии: идет к Анталья (сезонный).
  • Orizonia авиакомпании Orbest: идет к Родос (сезонный чартер).
  • Ryanair: Идет от Барселоны до Жироны.
  • Скандинавские авиалинии: идет от Стокгольма Арланда.

Транспорт до и от аэропорта Шеллефтео

У вас есть возможность принимать либо в аэропорт автобус, который останавливается на / вблизи всех основных городских отелей. Вы можете также вызвать такси из местной компании для такси, но убедитесь, что вы звоните заранее, потому что есть нет ожидания такси в аэропорту, чтобы избежать ожидания в течение длительного времени. Кроме того вы можете пойти на Прокат дешевых автомобилей. Для тех, которые хотели бы познакомиться с городом в стиле доступны услуги по прокату автомобилей. Эти фирмы по прокату автомобилей имеют кабин, которые расположены в аэропорту для вашего удобства. Хорошая новость заключается в том, что есть достаточно большое количество автомобилей Аренда Услуги, которые предлагают дешевый автомобиль аренда параметр.

Животных на самолете

Кошек, собак и других мелких домашних животных может быть разрешенных на плоскости, но только если эти животные содержатся в клетках или сумки. Вес клетки или мешок не должен превышать применимых размеры и вес ручной клади. Крупные животные, поставляются в грузовых авиаперевозок, но в некоторых специальных правил.

Однако, эти правила были упрощены в 2004 году когда было введение ПЭТ паспорта. Помимо стран-членов ЕС других стран, которые также используют этот паспорт, Сан-Марино, Лихтенштейн, Норвегия и Швейцария. Но когда дело доходит до международных рейсов, все авиакомпании не позволяют домашних животных на плоскости.

Парковка в аэропорту Шеллефтео

Есть разные, плата за парковку для всех тех, кто хотел бы оставить в аэропорту Шеллефтео. Различные парковка сборы включают в себя:

  • Парковка цены на краткосрочную парковку
  • Парковка цены для тех парковка долгосрочный и автомобиль не имеет двигатель отопителя
  • Парковка цены для тех, кто парковка долгосрочный, но автомобили имеют подогрева двигателя.

Проверка в аэропорту Шеллефтео

Хотя правила ЕС 300/2008 предполагает, что пассажир больше не должен идентифицировать себя, вам будет необходимо показать документы, удостоверяющие личность, если вы едете в страны Шенгенского соглашения сотрудничество. Кроме того чтобы иметь возможность пройти безопасности, необходимо иметь борт пасс.

NB: Это не применимо для всех стран ЕС.

Снижение подвижности помощь

Аэропорт Шеллефтео преследует цель сделать путешествие безопасно и с легкостью и по этой причине, есть помощь для людей с ограниченными возможностями. К примеру есть парковка, краткосрочной и долгосрочной перспективе для инвалидов и есть пикап точку на правой стороне входа. Существует также помощь для слепых и глухих во время вылета, прибытия и бортовых самолет. Это позволяет пассажирам, страдает от одной из форм инвалидности или другой наслаждаться поездкой, так же, как другие.

Полезная информация Скеллефтеа

  • Популярные Места проката автомобилей в Швеция

  • Прокат автомобилей компании в Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт

    • Europcar Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт
      Europcar Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт
    • Sixt Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт
      Sixt Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт
  • Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт Информация

  • Авиакомпании, выполняющие рейсы Скеллефтеа Falmark аэропорт

Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 23:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону

  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Skelleftea Falmark Airport, Sweden

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Skelleftea Falmark Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Skelleftea Falmark Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Skelleftea Falmark Airport, Sweden secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Skelleftea Falmark Airport, Sweden including Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Skelleftea Falmark Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Skelleftea Falmark Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Skelleftea are; Skelleftea City

Skelleftea Falmark Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Skelleftea Falmark Airport Car RentalSkellefteå Airport Tour Guide

If you are a visitor, then you will love the Skellefteå airport. Located 17 kilometers from Västerbotten in Sweden, Skellefteå Airport is the 5th biggest of the airports in North Sweden and it is owned by the local municipal.

Destinations and Airlines

Skellefteå airport hosts the following airlines which travel to different destinations:

  • Corendon airlines: Goes to Antalya (seasonal).
  • Orbest Orizonia airlines: Goes to Rhodes (seasonal charter).
  • Ryanair: Goes from Barcelona to Girona.
  • Scandinavian airlines: Goes from Stockholm to Arlanda.

Transportation to and from Skellefteå airport

You have an option of taking either the Airport bus which stops at/ near all the major city hotels. You can also call for a taxi from the local company for taxis, but make sure that you call in advance because there are no waiting taxis at the airport to avoid waiting for long. Alternatively, you can go for the cheap car hire. There are car hire services available for those that would love to explore the city in style. These car rental firms have booths which are located at the airport for your convenience. The good news is that there are quite a number of car hire facilities that offer the cheap car hire option.

Animals on plane

Cats, dogs and other smaller pets can be allowed on the plane, but only if these animals are kept in cages or bags. The weight of the cage or bag should not exceed the applicable sizes and weight of the cabin baggage. Larger animals are shipped in air cargo, but under some special rules.

However, these rules were simplified back in 2004 when there was introduction of pet-passport. Apart from the EU member countries, other countries which also use this passport are San Marino, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland. But when it comes to international flights, all airlines don’t allow on-plane pets.

Parking at the Skellefteå airport

There are different parking fees for all those who would like to park at the Skellefteå airport. The different parking fees include:

  • Parking prices for Short-term parking
  • Parking prices for those parking long-term and the car does not have engine heater
  • Parking prices for those parking long-term, but the cars have engine heaters.

Identity Check at Skellefteå airport

Although the 300/2008 EU regulations entailed that a passenger no longer has to Identify him/herself, you will still be needed to show identity papers if you are travelling to Schengen cooperation countries. Also, to be able to pass security, you must have boarding pass.

NB: This is not applicable to all EU countries.

Reduced Mobility assistance

Skellefteå airport aims at making the journey safely and with ease and for this reason, there is assistance for disabled people. For instance, there is parking, both short and long term for the disabled and there is a pick up point at the entrance’s right-hand side. There is also assistance for the blind and or deaf during departure, arrival and on-board the plane. This enables the passengers suffering from one form of disability or the other to enjoy the trip just as the others are.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165