سندسفال محطة سكة حديد تأجير السيارات

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة سندسفال محطة سكة حديد

تأجير السيارات في كل مناسبة

فقط لزيارة أو الذهاب إلى اجتماع / اتفاقية مع الزملاء. هناك العديد من أنواع تأجير السيارات المتاحة لك. يمكننا توفير تأجير سيارة ل 1 شخص أو حتى تصل إلى 9 أشخاص. السيارات الاقتصادية الرخيصة أو السيارات أكثر حصرية. سيكون هناك دائما السيارة المناسبة من اختيارك.

قيود السفر في سندسفال محطة سكة حديد

لا يسمح لك بقيادة سيارتك الإيجار في المناطق المحظورة، أو القيادة على الجليد والأنهار غير المجدولة والجداول، الشواطئ وغيرها من التضاريس على الطرق الوعرة. الرجاء نسأل شركة تأجير السيارات المحلية عن أي قيود محتملة.

أنا السفر إلى الخارج ولكن لا أعرف كيفية الوصول إلى وجهتي

معظم تأجير السيارات توفر نظام الملاحة غس للتنقل في طريقك إلى وجهتك. لديها رسوم إضافية والتي هو موضح في الشروط والأحكام.\r\nيرجى العلم بأن أنظمة الملاحة غس تخضع لتوافر شركات تأجير السيارات.

يمكنك استئجار سيارتك في سندسفال محطة سكة حديد

يمكن إجراء وقوف السيارات لتأجير السيارات في {لوكاتيون} على أفضل وجه في المرآب. أكثر أمنا بالنسبة لك وتأجير السيارات الخاصة بك. قد يكون هناك إمكانية لركن سيارتك الإيجار في ضواحي {لوكاتيون} والتحرك عن طريق وسائل النقل العام التي ليست مكلفة للغاية، وسوف تعوض عن رسوم وقوف السيارات سوف تحتاج إلى دفع إذا وقوف السيارات في وسط المدينة.\r\nنضع في اعتبارنا أن العديد من المدن الكبيرة لديها مركز المدينة يمكن الوصول إليها فقط للسكان المحليين أو أغراض التسليم.

الأحكام والشروط

Rentalcargroup.com يعمل مع العديد من وكالات تأجير السيارات الكبيرة والصغيرة، كل شركة لتأجير السيارات لديها الشروط الخاصة بهم. ونحن ننصح أن تقرأ دائما والتحقق بعناية شروط مفصلة قبل حجز لك تأجير السيارات. مركز الاتصال لدينا هو 7 أيام متوفرة عن طريق الهاتف أو الدردشة إذا كان لديك أي شكوك بشأن شروط، ونحن سعداء لمساعدتك.

معلومات مفيدة سندسفال

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف

  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Sundsvall Railway Station Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Sundsvall Railway Station

A rental car for every occasion

Just for a visit or going to a meeting/convention with colleagues; There are several types of rental cars available for you. We can supply a rental car for 1 person or even up to 9 persons. Cheap economic cars or more exclusive cars; there will always be the right car of your choice.

Travel restrictions in Sundsvall Railway Station

You are not allowed to drive your rental car in prohibited areas, or driving on ice, unbridged rivers and streams, foreshores and other off-road terrains. Please ask the local car rental company for any possible restrictions.

I am traveling abroad but I do not know how to get to my destination

Most car rentals offer a GPS navigation system to navigate your way to your destination. It has an extra fee which is described in the terms and conditions. Please be advised as GPS navigation systems are subject to availability of the car rental companies.

Park your rental car in Sundsvall Railway Station

Parking your rental car in Sundsvall Railway Station can best be done in a garage. Its safer for you and your rental car. There might be the possibility to park your rental car in the outskirts of Sundsvall Railway Station and move around by public transportation which is not too expensive and will compensate for the parking fee you will need to pay if parking in the city center. Take in mind that many big cities have a city center only accessible for locals or delivery purposes.

Terms and conditions

Rentalcargroup.com works with many large and small car rental agencies, each car rental company has their own terms and conditions. We recommend you to always read and check carefully the detailed terms before you book you car rental. Our call center is 7 days available by phone or chat if you have any doubts regarding the terms, we are happy to assist you.

Useful Information Sundsvall

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165